SMART Staff

Footer With Address And Phones
Bingran ZUO

Bingran ZUO

- Programme Manager
    +65 6601 1232   brzuo@smart.mit.edu
Research Interest: Robotics, Innovation Ecosystems.
Fang ZHAO

Fang ZHAO

- Principal Research Scientist
    +65 6601 1547   fang.zhao@smart.mit.edu
Project: Future Mobility Sensing
Ravi SESHADRI

Ravi SESHADRI

- Principal Research Scientist
    +65 6601 1634   ravi@smart.mit.edu
Project: DynaMIT 2.0
Iva BOJIC

Iva BOJIC

- Research Scientist
    +65 6601 1546   ivabojic@smart.mit.edu
Project: Live! Singapore 2.0
Hongliang GUO

Hongliang GUO

- Senior Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 2867   hongliang@smart.mit.edu
Project: Autonomy for Mobility on Demand
Andre ROMANO ALHO

Andre ROMANO ALHO

- Research Scientist
    +65 6601 1549   andre.romano@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Takanori SAKAI

Takanori SAKAI

- Senior Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1549   takanori@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Kakali BASAK

Kakali BASAK

- Senior Software Manager
    +65 6601 1634   kakali@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Daniel KONDOR

Daniel KONDOR

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1546   daniel.kondor@smart.mit.edu
Project: Live! Singapore 2.0
Lei QIN

Lei QIN

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 2867   lei.qin@smart.mit.edu
Project: Autonomy for Mobility on Demand
Simon OH

Simon OH

- Senior Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1229   simon@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Zehui MENG

Zehui MENG

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 2867   zehui@smart.mit.edu
Project: Autonomy for Mobility on Demand
Rui ZHU

Rui ZHU

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1514   rui.zhu@smart.mit.edu
Project: Live! Singapore 2.0
Chunling LUO

Chunling LUO

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1546   chunling@smart.mit.edu
Project: Live! Singapore 2.0
Meng ZHOU

Meng ZHOU

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1637   zhoumeng@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Antonios LENTZAKIS

Antonis F. LENTZAKIS

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1635   antonios@smart.mit.edu
Project: DynaMIT 2.0
Xin YANG

Xin YANG

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1547   xinyang@smart.mit.edu
Project: Mobility Management
Cheng CHENG

Cheng CHENG

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1635   cheng@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Hongmou ZHANG

Hongmou ZHANG

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1547   zhang.hongmou@smart.mit.edu
Project: Mobility Management
Rayden CHUA

Rayden CHUA

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 2826   rayden.chua@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Chetan ROGBEER

Chetan ROGBEER

- Principal Software Engineer
    +65 6601 2831   chetan.rogbeer@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Wen Han CHONG

Wen Han CHONG

- Senior Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1229   wenhan@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Trung Hieu DAO

Trung Hieu DAO

- Senior Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1365   trung.hieu@smart.mit.edu
Project: Future Mobility Sensing
Felix FOO

Felix FOO

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1546   felix.foo@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility (Long-Term)
Ketki CHAUDHARY

Ketki CHAUDHARY

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 2867   ketki@smart.mit.edu
Project: Autonomy for Mobility on Demand
Zefan WANG

Zefan WANG

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 2867   huang.zefan@smart.mit.edu
Project: Autonomy for Mobility on Demand
Daniel PALENCIA

Daniel PALENCIA

- Project Lead
    +65 6601 1638   daniel.pa@smart.mit.edu
Project: Flocktracker
Yit Han WONG

Yit Han WONG

- System Administrator
    +65 6601 1228   yithan@smart.mit.edu

Janet LONG

Janet LONG

- Administrator
    +65 6601 1548   janet.long@smart.mit.edu

Interact with people frequently, using my skills to provide a pleasant and well-facilitated environment in the IRG.

Andrew TONG

Andrew TONG

- Administrator
    +65 6601 1547   andrew.tong@smart.mit.edu

Research Interest: Usability