SMART Staff

Footer With Address And Phones
Bingran ZUO

Bingran ZUO

- Programme Manager
    +65 6601 1232   brzuo@smart.mit.edu
Research Interest: Robotics, Innovation Ecosystems.
Fang ZHAO

Fang ZHAO

- Principal Research Scientist
    +65 6601 1547   fang.zhao@smart.mit.edu
Project: Future Mobility Sensing
Ravi SESHADRI

Ravi SESHADRI

- Principal Research Scientist
    +65 6601 1634   ravi@smart.mit.edu
Project: DynaMIT 2.0
Iva BOJIC

Iva BOJIC

- Research Scientist
    +65 6601 1546   ivabojic@smart.mit.edu
Project: Live! Singapore 2.0
Malika, MEGHJANI

Malika, MEGHJANI

- Research Scientist
    +65 6601 2867   malika@smart.mit.edu
Project: Autonomy for Mobility on Demand
Hongliang GUO

Hongliang GUO

- Senior Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 2867   hongliang@smart.mit.edu
Project: Autonomy for Mobility on Demand
Andre ROMANO ALHO

Andre ROMANO ALHO

- Research Scientist
    +65 6601 1549   andre.romano@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Takanori SAKAI

Takanori SAKAI

- Senior Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1549   takanori@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Thi Diem Trinh LE

Thi Diem Trinh LE

- Research Scientist
    +65 6601 1230   diem@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility (Long-Term)
Kakali BASAK

Kakali BASAK

- Senior Software Manager
    +65 6601 1634   kakali@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Daniel KONDOR

Daniel KONDOR

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1546   daniel.kondor@smart.mit.edu
Project: Live! Singapore 2.0
Yusuke HARA

Yusuke HARA

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1636   yusuke@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Simon OH

Simon OH

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1229   simon@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Quy Duy NGUYEN PHUOC

Quy Duy NGUYEN PHUOC

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1637   quyduy@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Zehui MENG

Zehui MENG

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 2867   zehui@smart.mit.edu
Project: Autonomy for Mobility on Demand
Hao SUN

Hao SUN

- Research Associate
    +65 6601 2867   sun.hao@smart.mit.edu
Project: Autonomy for Mobility on Demand
Chunling LUO

Chunling LUO

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1546   chunling@smart.mit.edu
Project: Live! Singapore 2.0
Meng ZHOU

Meng ZHOU

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1637   zhoumeng@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Antonios LENTZAKIS

Antonis F. LENTZAKIS

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1635   antonios@smart.mit.edu
Project: DynaMIT 2.0
Rui ZHU

Rui ZHU

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1546   rui.zhu@smart.mit.edu
Project: Live! Singapore 2.0
Hui, KONG

Hui KONG

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1547   kong.hui@smart.mit.edu
Project: Mobility Management
Xin YANG

Xin YANG

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1547   xinyang@smart.mit.edu
Project: Mobility Management
Cheng CHENG

Cheng CHENG

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1635   cheng@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Karina P. HERMAWAN

Karina P. HERMAWAN

- SMART Scholar
    +65 6601 2826   karina@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Anh Tien, MAI

Anh Tien, MAI

- SMART Scholar
    +65 6601 1547   mai.tien@smart.mit.edu
Project: Data-Driven Traffic Modeling and Route Guidance
Chu Yaw TAI

Chu Yaw TAI

- Senior Research Engineer
    +65 6601 1634   chuyaw@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Nishant KUMAR

Nishant KUMAR

- Senior Research Engineer
    +65 6601 1636   nishant@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Lemuel A. KUMARGA

Lemuel A. KUMARGA

- Senior Research Engineer
    +65 6601 1636   lemuel@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Hong Phuoc LE

Hong Phuoc LE

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 1229   felix_le@smart.mit.edu
a
Project: SimMobility
Banani ANURAJ

Banani ANURAJ

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 2867   banani@smart.mit.edu
Project: Mobility Management
Xinrong LI

Xinrong LI

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 2867   xinrong@smart.mit.edu
Project: Autonomous Mobility on Demand
Zhiyuan CHUA

Zhiyuan CHUA

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 2826   zhiyuan@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Rayden CHUA

Rayden CHUA

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 2826   rayden.chua@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Xiaoyu ZHOU

Xiaoyu ZHOU

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 1638   xiaoyu@smart.mit.edu
Project: Future Mobility Sensing
Chetan ROGBEER

Chetan ROGBEER

- Principal Software Engineer
    +65 6601 2831   chetan.rogbeer@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Wen Han CHONG

Wen Han CHONG

- Senior Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1229   wenhan@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Christina LIU

Christina LIU

- Senior Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1638   christina.lui@smart.mit.edu
Project: Future Mobility Sensing
Pankaj GUPTA

Pankaj GUPTA

- Senior Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1638   pankaj@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Ketki CHAUDHARY

Ketki CHAUDHARY

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 2867   ketki@smart.mit.edu
Project: Autonomy for Mobility on Demand
Aliaksandr BELY

Aliaksandr BELY

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1546   alex.bely@smart.mit.edu
Project: Live! Singapore 2.0
Trung Hieu DAO

Trung Hieu DAO

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1365   trung.hieu@smart.mit.edu
Project: Future Mobility Sensing
LE Tan Thanh

LE Tan Thanh

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1635   lethanh@smart.mit.edu
Project: Future Mobility Sensing
Liuhuaying YANG

Liuhuaying YANG

- Data Visualisation Specialist
    +65 6601 1546   liuhuaying@smart.mit.edu
Project: Live! Singapore 2.0
Gerald PNG

Gerald PNG

Full Stack Developer
    +65 6601 1514   gerald.png@smart.mit.edu
Project: Live! Singapore 2.0
Mohit SHAH

Mohit SHAH

- Project Lead
    +65 6601 1546   mohit.shah@smart.mit.edu
Project: Live! Singapore 2.0
Yit Han WONG

Yit Han WONG

- System Administrator
    +65 6601 1228   yithan@smart.mit.edu

Janet LONG

Janet LONG

- Administrator
    +65 6601 1548   janet.long@smart.mit.edu

Interact with people frequently, using my skills to provide a pleasant and well-facilitated environment in the IRG.

Andrew TONG

Andrew TONG

- Assistant to Prof. Moshe BEN-AKIVA and Assoc. Prof. Chris ZEGRAS
    +65 6601 1547   andrew.tong@smart.mit.edu

Research Interest: Usability