SMART Staff

Footer With Address And Phones
Bingran ZUO

Bingran ZUO

- Programme Manager
    +65 6601 1232
  brzuo@smart.mit.edu
Research Interest: Robotics, Innovation Ecosystems.
Fang ZHAO

Fang ZHAO

- Principal Research Scientist
    +65 6601 1547
  fang.zhao@smart.mit.edu
Project: Future Mobility Sensing
Ravi SESHADRI

Ravi SESHADRI

- Research Scientist
    +65 6601 1634
  ravi@smart.mit.edu
Project: DynaMIT 2.0
Kakali BASAK

Kakali BASAK

- Senior Software Manager
    +65 6601 1634
  kakali@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Iva BOJIC

Iva BOJIC

- Senior Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1546
  ivabojic@smart.mit.edu
Project: Live! Singapore 2.0
Linlin YOU

Linlin YOU

- Senior Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1547
  linlin@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Jie CHEN

Jie CHEN

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1231
  chenjie@smart.mit.edu
Project: Data-Driven, Traffic Modeling and Route Guidance
You Hong ENG

You Hong ENG

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 2867
  youhong@smart.mit.edu
Project: Autonomy for Mobility on Demand
Thi Diem Trinh LE

Thi Diem Trinh LE

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1230
  diem@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility (Long-Term)
Daniel KONDOR

Daniel KONDOR

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1546
  daniel.kondor@smart.mit.edu
Project: Live! Singapore 2.0
Bhavathrathan BHATTIYIL KUZHIY

Bhavathrathan B. KUZHIY

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 2828
  bhavathrathan@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Andre ROMANO ALHO

Andre ROMANO ALHO

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1549
  andre.romano@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Yu SHEN

Yu SHEN

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1231
  yushen@smart.mit.edu
Project: Mobility Management
Bat-hen NAHMIAS-BIRAN

Bat-hen N.-BIRAN

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1636
  bathen@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Simon OH

Simon OH

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1229
  simon@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Xiaohu, ZHANG

Xiaohu, ZHANG

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1230
  xiaohu@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility (Long-Term)
Xiaotong, SHEN

Xiaotong, SHEN

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 2867
  xiaotong@smart.mit.edu
Project: Technologies of Autonomy
Takanori SAKAI

Takanori SAKAI

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1549
  takanori@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Malika, MEGHJANI

Malika, MEGHJANI

- Postdoctoral Scholar
    +65 6601 2867
  malika@smart.mit.edu
Project: Autonomy for Mobility on Demand
Xinxin, DU<

Xinxin, DU

- Postdoctoral Scholar
    +65 6601 2867
  xinxin@smart.mit.edu
Project: Autonomy for Mobility on Demand
Yitong LI

Yitong LI

- Senior Research Engineer
    +65 6601 1229
  yitong@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Nimal R. ARUNACHALAM

Nimal R. ARUNACHALAM

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 1638
  nimalraj@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Nishant KUMAR

Nishant KUMAR

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 1636
  nishant@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Banani ANURAJ

Banani ANURAJ

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 2867
  banani@smart.mit.edu
Project: Mobility Management
Wei Kang LEONG

Wei Kang LEONG

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 2867
  weikang@smart.mit.edu
Project: Autonomous Mobility on Demand
Chu Yaw TAI

Chu Yaw TAI

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 1634
  chuyaw@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Chen ZHANG

Chen ZHANG

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 2867
  zhangchen@smart.mit.edu
Project: Mobility on Demand
Bing, XUE

Bing, XUE

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 1547
  xuebing@smart.mit.edu
Project: Future Mobility Sensing
Nanditha ELANGO

Nanditha ELANGO

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 1638
  nanditha@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Lemuel A. KUMARGA

Lemuel A. KUMARGA

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 1636
  lemuel@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Mohit SHAH

Mohit SHAH

- Project Lead
    +65 6601 1546
  mohit.shah@smart.mit.edu
Project: Live! Singapore 2.0
Pankaj GUPTA

Pankaj GUPTA

- Senior Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1638
  pankaj@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Chaokui ZHAO

Chaokui ZHAO

- Senior Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1638
  chaokui@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Neeraj DESHMUKH

Neeraj DESHMUKH

- Senior Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1638
  neeraj@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Jhonjun P. DOLRMITORIO

Jhonjun DORMITORIO

- Senior Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1638
  jhonjun@smart.mit.edu
Project: DynaMIT 2.0
Hai Xun KONG

Hai Xun KONG

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1229
  haixun@smart.mit.edu
Project: Autonomous Mobility on Demand
Aliaksandr BELY

Aliaksandr BELY

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1546
  alex.bely@smart.mit.edu
Project: Live! Singapore 2.0
Trung Hieu DAO

Trung Hieu DAO

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1365
  trung.hieu@smart.mit.edu
Project: Future Mobility Sensing
Gishara PREMARATHNE

Gishara PREMARATHNE

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1638
  gishara@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Srivardhini SURESH

Srivardhini SURESH

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1635
  srivardhini@smart.mit.edu
Project: Flocktracker
William KO

William KO

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1365
  william.ko@smart.mit.edu
Project: Future Mobility Sensing
Aditi ARORA

Aditi ARORA

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1638
  aditi@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
LE Tan Thanh

LE Tan Thanh

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1635
  lethanh@smart.mit.edu
Project: Future Mobility Sensing
Shashwat VERMA

Shashwat VERMA

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 2867
  shashwat@smart.mit.edu
Project: Autonomous Mobility on Demand
Wen Han CHONG

Wen Han CHONG

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1229
  wenhan@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Christina LIU

Christina LIU

- Front-End Engineer
    +65 6601 1638
  christina.lui@smart.mit.edu
Project: Future Mobility Sensing
Wonyoung SO

Wonyoung SO

- Data Visualisation Specialist
    +65 6601 1546
  wonyoung@smart.mit.edu
Project: Live! Singapore 2.0
Cecille MAQUITO

Cecille MAQUITO

- System Administrator
    +65 6601 1228
  cecille@smart.mit.edu
Interest: Network and Operating Systems
Janet LONG

Janet LONG

- Administrator
    +65 6601 1548
  janet.long@smart.mit.edu

Interact with people frequently, using my skills to provide a pleasant and well-facilitated environment in the IRG.

Andrew TONG

Andrew TONG

- Assistant to Prof. Moshe BEN-AKIVA and Assoc. Prof. Chris ZEGRAS
    +65 6601 1547
  andrew.tong@smart.mit.edu

Research Interest: Usability