SMART Staff

Footer With Address And Phones
Bingran ZUO

Bingran ZUO

- Programme Manager
    +65 6601 1232   brzuo@smart.mit.edu
Research Interest: Robotics, Innovation Ecosystems.
Fang ZHAO

Fang ZHAO

- Principal Research Scientist
    +65 6601 1547   fang.zhao@smart.mit.edu
Project: Future Mobility Sensing
Kakali BASAK

Kakali BASAK

- Senior Software Manager
    +65 6601 1634   kakali@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Ravi SESHADRI

Ravi SESHADRI

- Research Scientist
    +65 6601 1634   ravi@smart.mit.edu
Project: DynaMIT 2.0
Iva BOJIC

Iva BOJIC

- Senior Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1546   ivabojic@smart.mit.edu
Project: Live! Singapore 2.0
Iva BOJIC

Xiaohu, ZHANG

- Postdoctoral Associate
  xiaohu@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility (Long-Term)
Jie CHEN

Jie CHEN

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1231   chenjie@smart.mit.edu
Project: Data-driven, traffic-aware, real-time routing
You Hong ENG

You Hong ENG

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 2867   youhong@smart.mit.edu
Project: Autonomy for Mobility on Demand
Thi Diem Trinh LE

Thi Diem Trinh LE

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1230   diem@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility (Long-Term)
Yang XU

Yang XU

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1546   yangxu@smart.mit.edu
Project: Live! Singapore 2.0
Bhavathrathan BHATTIYIL KUZHIY

Bhavathrathan B. KUZHIY

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 2828   bhavathrathan@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility (Urban Freight)
Andre ROMANO ALHO

Andre ROMANO ALHO

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1549   andre.romano@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility (Urban Freight)
Yu SHEN

Yu SHEN

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1231   yushen@smart.mit.edu
Project: Mobility Management
Bat-hen NAHMIAS-BIRAN

Bat-hen N.-BIRAN

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1636   bathen@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Virgil GRIFFITH

Virgil GRIFFITH

- Postdoctoral Associate
    +65 6601 1546   virgil@smart.mit.edu
Project: Live! Singapore 2.0
Tomer SHABY

Tomer SHABY

- Postdoctoral Associate
     tomershaby@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility (Urban Freight)
Malika, MEGHJANI

Malika, MEGHJANI

- Post-Doctoral Scholar
    +65 6601 2867   malika@smart.mit.edu
Project: Autonomy for Mobility on Demand
Xiaotong, SHEN

Xiaotong, SHEN

- Research Associate
    +65 6601 2867   xiaotong@smart.mit.edu
Project: Technologies of Autonomy
Yitong LI

Yitong LI

- Senior Research Engineer
    +65 6601 1229   yitong@smart.mit.edu
Project: Next-generation Traffic Control
Nishant KUMAR

Nishant KUMAR

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 1636   nishant@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility: Freight
Hai Xun KONG

Hai Xun KONG

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 2867   haixun@smart.mit.edu
Project: Autonomous Mobility on Demand
Wei Kang LEONG

Wei Kang LEONG

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 2867   weikang@smart.mit.edu
Project: Autonomous Mobility on Demand
Chu Yaw TAI

Chu Yaw TAI

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 1634   chuyaw@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Chen ZHANG

Chen ZHANG

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 2867   zhangchen@smart.mit.edu
Project: Mobility on Demand
Bing, XUE

Bing, XUE

- Research Engineer
    +65 6601 1547   xuebing@smart.mit.edu
Project: Future Mobility Sensing
Mafahir FAIROZE

Mafahir FAIROZE

- Senior Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1638   mafahir.fairoze@smart.mit.edu
Project: DynaMIT 2.0
Chetan ROGBEER

Chetan ROGBEER

- Senior Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1638   chetan.rogbeer@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility (Long-Term)
Huai Peng ZHANG

Huai Peng ZHANG

- Senior Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1638   huaipeng@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Gishara PREMARATHNE

Gishara PREMARATHNE

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1638   gishara@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility (Long-Term)
Srivardhini SURESH

Srivardhini SURESH

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1635   srivardhini@smart.mit.edu
Project: Flocktracker
Aliaksandr BELY

Aliaksandr BELY

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1546   alex.bely@smart.mit.edu
Project: Live! Singapore 2.0
Trung Hieu DAO

Trung Hieu DAO

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1365   trung.hieu@smart.mit.edu
Project: Future Mobility Sensing
Neeraj DESHMUKH

Neeraj DESHMUKH

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1638   neeraj@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
Jabir KARACHIWALA

Jabir KARACHIWALA

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1638   jabir@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
William KO

William KO

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1365   william.ko@smart.mit.edu
Project: Future Mobility Sensing
Balakumar MARIMUTHU

Balakumar MARIMUTHU

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1638   balakumar@smart.mit.edu
Project: SimMobility
LE Tan Thanh

LE Tan Thanh

- Software Engineer
    +65 6601 1635   lethanh@smart.mit.edu
Project: Future Mobility Sensing
Balakumar MARIMUTHU

Christina LIU

- Front-End Engineer
    +65 6601 1638   christina.lui@smart.mit.edu
Project: Future Mobility Sensing
Cecille MAQUITO

Cecille MAQUITO

- System Administrator
    +65 6601 1228   cecille@smart.mit.edu
Interest: Network and Operating Systems
Janet LONG

Janet LONG

- Administrator
    +65 6601 1548   janet.long@smart.mit.edu

Interact with people frequently, using my skills to provide a pleasant and well-facilitated environment in the IRG.

Andrew TONG

Andrew TONG

- Assistant to Prof. Moshe BEN-AKIVA and Assoc. Prof. Chris ZEGRAS
    +65 6601 1547   andrew.tong@smart.mit.edu

Research Interest: Usability